Removing Tools

To remove a tool from your Tools List, click Remove on the bottom of the list to the right of the tool. A prompt will ask you, "Are you sure?" Click OK to remove the tool. Click Cancel to return to the Tools List without removing the tool.
 
Removing Tools
 
Removing a tool will not remove it from any websites where you've published the tool. The site will display a missing tool graphic until you remove the HTML snippet for the tool.  If you add a new tool, you will need to publish the HTML snippet for the new tool since the HTML snippet is unique for each tool. See the documentation on Publishing Tools for more information.